The names, occupation and designation of the present members of the Governing Body to whom the management of the society is entrusted, as required u/s 2 of the Societies Registration Act 1860, are as follows:

NAMEOccupationNationaliyOffice Held in the AssociationBoard Meeting Attended
Mr.Ajit SinghConsultantIndianPresident2
Mr.Aloke B.LalRetd.DG PoliceIndianDirector3
Mrs.Kavita ChandanaPhotographerIndianDirector4
Mrs.Priyo LallPsychologistIndianDirector2
Mrs.Rakesh DhawanEntrepreneur & Social WorkerIndianDirector1
Mrs.Reenu PaulSocial WorkerIndianDirector2
Mrs.Madhu Shakti GurungJournalistIndianDirector1
Mr.Manoj SharmaSocial WorkerIndianDirector3
Mr.G.K SwamyRetired EconomistIndianSecretary4